Inclusion and participation for All! Darkness is the only light eliminated. Never give up!


Live aid and rehabilitation care for the severely disabled at home

Mütter schwerstbehinderter Kinder

Pages

All of the pages, see Page list


", };rate collection refresh(args_w_quotescollection_2);

04.04.12

[D+1262] care in the Emergency

Bureaucracy stifles humanity (update 2012)

Our severely multiple disabled adults, former foster daughter, Katja (less than 24 basal”, coma-like) came at the age of “22 years ago from a Vienna children's home in our family. Seven years ago, Katja, who was now 16 years old, was unable to cope with the economic burden. More and more of the care work required for both our use as foster parents, so that a work [... more]

13.04.11

Nope ADG test request

Request for examination “indirect discrimination” in accordance with the lower Austrian anti-discrimination act (NÖ ADG) by Mail to the compliance officer of the lower Austrian anti-discrimination Agency:

Charlotte & Gerhard Lichtenauer [... more]

13.04.11

Method 4: nope ADG

Discrimination is wrong, and violence, discrimination by laws or their enforcement powers, failure, Offenses and crimes of the State.

The lower Austrian anti-discrimination act (PDF) prohibits discrimination on grounds of ethnic origin, gender, Religion/belief, disability, age or sexual orientation.

Unfortunately, human rights, international law, community law and unconstitutional discrimination by the lower Austrian authorities of the provincial and municipal administrations, as yet, only in the [... more]

06.12.10

Care in Distress

5 Jahre Pflege in Not

Bureaucracy stifles humanity

Our severely disabled adults, former foster daughter, Katja (just under 22 basal”, coma-like) came at the age of “over 20 years ago from a Vienna children's home in our family. Five years ago, the economic burden was no longer to cope with. More and more of the care work required for both our use, so that employment became more and more impossible. We were indirectly forced to a care home Katie's.

[... more]

07.07.09

Emergency

Emergency: bureaucracy and humanity (call for help four years ago, choking on 7.7.2005) print version (PDF)

Download (PDF, 86KB)

Bureaucracy stifles humanity An emergency

Light Auer Gerhard Vicarage Settlement Of 24 A-3351 Weistrach

Tel.: 0699 12490010 Mail: gerhard@lichtenauer.at

Steyr, on 7.7.2005

Dear recipients of this emergency call,

due to a personal emergency, I turn to you asking you to read the following Information and check whether [... more]

28.06.09

[D+251] responsibility

Right to life & human dignity, respect, and responsibility: Eliot (trisomy 18), 99 days in life to celebrate. We live in a society that denies unwanted children very often, the "right to life" and “possibly handicapped” or disabled people, almost without exception, the life. Four examples of a short life, as an “eye-opener”. What would you do? [... more]

09.03.09

Katja does not fit into any scheme

Katja is 25 ½ years old, she was born in Vienna on 1. June 1988 (International day of life) than early-born (n 31), very low birth weight (1310 grams).

Katja is from birth mehrfachbehindert1. With 9 months in a Viennese children's home landed, with 1 ½ years of this systematic neglect of freed, she now lives for over 24 years, [ ... more]

28.01.09

[D+100] denied responsibility

With the relativisation of the fundamental right to life in the indications-control of the period solution, the rule of law was abandoned. The ethical Meltdown now, 35 years later, more and more in a legal cul-de-SAC. The case law on (disabled or unwanted) “child as harm” is with your wits end now. The civil society is challenged to find a reasonable and responsible solution: The disability-related loads to be supported by a community of solidarity” [... more]

23.01.09

[D+95] responsibility for failure

What would you do? What would you do? The personal question that the short film “22 weeks” to the audience. The pregnant Angele came to the clinic for a late term abortion. The next day the woman brings the child to the abortion clinic to the world – it's alive. [... more]

04.11.08

[D+15], ORF-topic

Care for the disabled residential communities: insufficient organizational and personnel structures in care facilities for severely multiple disabled people with high care needs. Precarious care of the consequences(te) for the patient. How to go to the lower Austria Supervisory authorities with this fact? [... more]


FinnishFrenchGermanGreekHebrewHungarianItalianRussianSpanishSwedishTurkish

Automatic Translation is far from perfect, but it helps to understand the content. Original: English


Loading

Inklusion und Teilhabe für Alle! Dunkelheit kann nur durch Licht beseitigt werden. Never give up!


Lebenshilfe und Rehapflege Schwerstbehinderter daheim

Mütter schwerstbehinderter Kinder

Seiten

Alle Seiten siehe Seitenliste



04.04.12

[D+1262] Pflege in Not

Bürokratie erstickt Menschlichkeit (update 2012)

Unsere schwerst mehrfachbehinderte erwachsene, “ehemalige” Pflegetochter Katja (knapp 24 jährig, “basal”, wachkomaähnlich) kam vor über 22 Jahren aus einem Wiener Säuglingsheim in unsere Familie. Vor sieben Jahren, Katja war inzwischen 16 Jahre alt, war die wirtschaftliche Belastung nicht mehr zu bewältigen. Immer mehr erforderte die Pflegearbeit unser beider Einsatz als Pflegeeltern, sodass eine Erwerbsarbeit [… weiter]

13.04.11

NÖ ADG Prüfungsersuchen

Ersuchen um Prüfung auf “mittelbare Diskriminierung” nach dem Niederösterreichischen Antidiskriminierungsgesetz (NÖ ADG) per Mail an die Gleichbehandlungsbeauftragte der NÖ Antidiskriminierungsstelle:

Betreff: Fall Katja Steiner, Pflegefamilie Lichtenauer – Mail 01 – Ersuchen um Prüfung auf mittelbare Diskriminierung nach dem NÖ ADG Datum: Mittwoch, 13. April 2011 17:46 Von: Gerhard Lichtenauer <gerhard@lichtenauer.at> An: “Dr.in R….., NÖ Antidiskriminierungsstelle” <post.gbb@noel.gv.at>

Charlotte & Gerhard Lichtenauer [… weiter]

13.04.11

Verfahren 4: NÖ ADG

Benachteiligung ist Unrecht und Gewalt, Diskriminierung durch Gesetze oder deren Vollzug sind Versagen, Vergehen und Verbrechen der StaatsGewalten.

Das NÖ Antidiskriminierungsgesetz (PDF, s.u.) verbietet Diskriminierungen wegen der ethnischen Herkunft, des Geschlechtes, der Religion/Weltanschauung, einer Behinderung, des Alters oder der sexuellen Orientierung.

Leider sind menschenrechts-, völkerrechts-, gemeinschaftsrechts- und verfassungswidrige Benachteiligungen durch Niederösterreichische Behörden der Landes- und Gemeindeverwaltung bislang nur in der [… weiter]

06.12.10

Pflege in Not

5 Jahre Pflege in Not

Bürokratie erstickt Menschlichkeit

Unsere schwerstbehinderte erwachsene, “ehemalige” Pflegetochter Katja (knapp 22 jährig, “basal”, wachkomaähnlich) kam vor über 20 Jahren aus einem Wiener Säuglingsheim in unsere Familie. Vor fünf Jahren war die wirtschaftliche Belastung nicht mehr zu bewältigen. Immer mehr erforderte die Pflegearbeit unser beider Einsatz, sodass eine Erwerbsarbeit immer mehr unmöglich wurde. Wir waren indirekt zu einer Heimunterbringung Katjas genötigt.

[… weiter]

07.07.09

Notruf

Notruf: Bürokratie erstickt Menschlichkeit (Hilferuf vor vier Jahren, am 7.7.2005) Druckverion: (PDF)

Download (PDF, 86KB)

Bürokratie erstickt Menschlichkeit Ein Notruf

Lichtenauer Gerhard Pfarrhofsiedlung 24 A-3351 Weistrach

Tel.: 0699 12490010 Mail: gerhard@lichtenauer.at

Steyr, am 7.7.2005

Sehr geehrter Empfänger dieses Notrufes,

aufgrund einer persönlichen Notsituation, wende ich mich an Sie mit der Bitte, nachstehende Information zu lesen und zu prüfen, ob [… weiter]

28.06.09

[D+251] Verantwortung wahrgenommen

Lebensrecht u. Menschenwürde respektieren, Verantwortung wahrgenommen: Eliot (Trisomie 18), 99 Tage Leben feiern. Wir leben in einer Gesellschaft, die ungewollten Kindern sehr häufig das Lebensrecht abspricht und “möglicherweise behinderten” bzw. schwerstbehinderten Menschen fast ausnahmslos das Leben nimmt. Vier Beispiele eines kurzen Lebens, als “Augenöffner”. Was würden Sie tun? [… weiter]

09.03.09

Katja passt in kein Schema

Katja ist 25 ½ Jahre jung, geboren wurde sie in Wien am 1. Juni 1988 (Internationaler Tag des Lebens) als Frühgeborenes (SSW 31) mit sehr niedrigem Geburtsgewicht (1310 Gramm).

Katja ist von Geburt an mehrfachbehindert1. Mit 9 Monaten in einem Wiener Säuglingsheim gelandet, mit 1 ½ Jahren wieder aus dieser systematischen Vernachlässigung befreit, lebt sie nun seit über 24 Jahren [… weiter]

28.01.09

[D+100] Verantwortung verweigert

Mit der Relativierung des Grundrechts auf Leben in der Indikationen-Regelung der Fristenlösung wurde die Rechtsstaatlichkeit verlassen. Der ethische Super-Gau führt jetzt, 35 Jahre danach, immer mehr in eine juristische Sackgasse. Die Judikatur über (behindertes oder unerwünschtes) “Kind als Schaden” ist mit ihrem Latein nun am Ende. Die Zivilgesellschaft ist gefordert, eine vernünftige und verantwortliche Lösung zu finden: Die behinderungsbedingten Mehrbelastungen müssen von einer Solidargemeinschaft weitestgehend mitgetragen werden” [… weiter]

23.01.09

[D+95] Verantwortung versäumt

What would you do? Was würden Sie tun? Lautet die persönliche Frage, die der Kurzfilm “22 weeks” an den Zuschauer stellt. Die schwangere Angele ist in die Klinik zu einer Spätabtreibung gekommen. Anderntags bringt die Frau das Kind in der Abtreibungsklinik zur Welt – es lebt. [… weiter]

04.11.08

[D+15] ORF-Thema

Pflege in Behinderten-Wohngemeinschaften: Unzureichende Organisations- und Personalstrukturen in Pflegeeinrichtungen für schwerst mehrfachbehinderte Menschen mit hohem Pflegebedarf. Prekäre Pflege hat(te) Folgen für die Pflegebedürftigen. Wie gehen die NÖ Aufsichtsbehörden mit dieser Tatsache um? [… weiter]


DutchEnglishFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHebrewHungarianItalianRussianSpanishSwedishTurkish

Automatische Übersetzung ist weit davon entfernt, perfekt zu sein, hilft aber, den Inhalt ansatzweise zu verstehen. Original: Deutsch


Loading